Northbridge Public School

Responsible, Respectful, Successful

Telephone02 9958 7122

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Christine Smith 

Deputy Principal 

Susan Young

Assistant Principals

Angela Dobbin 

Lauren Wilcsek

Bronte Osborn

Jasmine Hart

Elaine Graham

Melissa Duck


KD - Angela Dobbin 

KB - Kirsty Batterham

KM - Melinda Barbarich 

Year 1 

1M - Melissa Duck

1LH - Camilla Hansen, Kim Long

1W - Lauren Wilcsek

Year 2 

2T -  Rochelle Nussbaum

2C - Rhiann Campbell 

2B - Elizabeth Bulgin

Year 3 

3H -  Eleanor Howell

3R - Sarah Robertson

3O - Takashi Ogawa

3S - Jo Savage

Year 4 

4P - Stephen Thirlaway

4H - Tim Haines

Year 5

5H - Jasmine Hart 

5L - Jamie Lundberg 

Year 6 

6H - Alexandra Huntington

6O - Bronte Osborn


Ruth Parker 


Chika Akutsu-Hughes


Ellie Gillman 

Learning and Support 

Amanda Royle 

Elaine Graham 

English as an additional language or dialect teacher 

Sue Sheldon 

School Learning Support Officers 

Deb Lee 

Alex Smith

School Administrative Manager 

Louise Iselin

School Administrative Officers

Janet Crawford 

Julie Harris

Susan King 

Toni Monico 

General Assistant 

Paul Hearn